يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

الشركة المصنعة والموردة لمنحدرات المركبات الثقيلة

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

أوديإم

بالجملة

تصنيع

المورد

هل ما زلت لا تجد ما تبحث عنه؟

اتصل بمستشارينا للحصول على المزيد من المنتجات المتاحة.

لماذا تختار إيزلي

تصميم مخصص للبناء على أي حجم

يتعامل فريق التصميم الخبير لدينا مع حلول منحدرات الألمنيوم من البداية إلى النهاية. سيعملون معك لإنشاء أفضل تصميم لسلالم الألومنيوم لمنتجك من خلال الجمع بين تصميم المنتج والعلامة التجارية المرئية، مما يضمن حصول عميلك على منتج بأعلى جودة.

مهلة قصيرة

مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في توريد منحدرات الألومنيوم، نحن على دراية بجميع عمليات الشحن المطلوبة لكل بلد. يمكننا مساعدتك في إدارة العملية بأكملها لتقليل المهل الزمنية وتحسين دقة الطلب وزيادة الرؤية.

رضا العملاء

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء من خلال تقديم خدمة العملاء الأفضل تصنيفًا وتوفير دعم ما بعد البيع من الدرجة الأولى في الصناعة. لقد خدمنا أكثر من 1000 عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

جودة مضمونة

نحن نضمن أعلى مستويات الجودة لجميع سلالم الألمنيوم من خلال اختبارات ميكانيكية ومواد صارمة، مما يضمن التميز الذي لا هوادة فيه. تم تصميم عملية مراقبة الجودة لدينا للتأكد من أن جميع المنتجات تلبي أعلى معايير السلامة والموثوقية.

تقدم EZLEE أفضل حلول التحميل للخدمة الشاقة

في EZLEE، كل ما يهمنا هو صناعة منحدرات من الألومنيوم تغطي نطاقًا واسعًا من احتياجات التحميل والمناولة. هدفنا؟ تقديم حلول آمنة وبسيطة وصديقة للميزانية. سواء كنت تبحث عن منحدر مستقيم أو مزدوج الطي أو ثلاثي الطي أو دوار أو خفيف الوزن أو ثقيل الوزن أو مخصص مصمم وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفريدة، يمكنك الوثوق في أن كل منحدر من الألومنيوم من EZLEE مصمم للتعامل حتى مع أصعب التحديات.

تم تصميم جميع منحدرات الألمنيوم لدينا واختبارها وتصنيعها وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة. الآن، دعونا نتحدث عن سلالمنا الثلاثة الأكثر مبيعًا. لقد فازوا بالقلوب في أوروبا وأمريكا لجودتهم العالية ومتانتهم. سنرشدك عبر نقاط القوة والضعف لكل منها بناءً على تعليقات العملاء. نأمل أن يساعدك ذلك في تحديد منحدر الألومنيوم الذي يناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل!

(إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه المنتجات أو إذا كنت مهتمًا بتخصيص منحدر الألومنيوم الخاص بك، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا. فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، ومع سنوات خبرتنا في التخصيص، سنأتي إليك احصل على الحل الأمثل لك مع الحفاظ على التكاليف تحت السيطرة!

منحدرات الألمنيوم للمركبات الثقيلة

مادة: الألومنيوم 6005
سعة التحميل: 1500-2000 كلغ
التخصيص: المنتجات كلها
جودة: تتوفر تقارير اختبار الحمل وفحص الجودة لمراجعتك.

هذا المنحدر المصنوع من الألومنيوم مصنوع من الألومنيوم المبثوق عالي القوة ومعزز بأضلاع. السطح واسع ويتميز بطبقة نهائية مضادة للانزلاق. يحتوي رأس المنحدر على فتحة لتثبيت السيارة، بينما يحافظ المظهر المثلثي الموجود في الذيل على زاوية الانحدار الأكثر ملاءمة. يوفر هذا المنحدر الدعم على الأسطح الرطبة أو الزلقة ويجعل التحميل والتفريغ أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. يمكن تحميل الدراجات النارية ومركبات ATV وحتى الكراسي المتحركة بسهولة على المقطورات أو الشاحنات، مما يساعد على التغلب على السلالم أو العوائق الأخرى بسهولة.

طلب:

تحظى منحدرات التحميل المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بتقدير كبير لخصائصها الخفيفة والمقاومة للتآكل والمتينة، مما يجعلها مثالية للتطبيقات التي تتطلب القدرة على الحركة ومقاومة التآكل. يتم تطبيق المنحدرات الثقيلة على النقل الصناعي، نقل السيارات أو نقل المركبات الثقيلة، إلخ.

المنحدرات الفولاذية للمركبات الثقيلة

مادة: فُولاَذ
سعة التحميل: 1000 كجم/زوج بالفولاذ
سمات: قابلة للطي، مقاس الطي 90 سم * 25 سم * 16 سم/القطعة
التخصيص: المنتجات كلها

يعتبر هذا السلم المصنوع من الألومنيوم ذو 3 طيات رائعًا لأنه سهل التخزين - فهو صغير ولا يشغل مساحة كبيرة. يمكنك استخدامه عندما يكون مطويًا أو مفتوحًا. يحتوي السطح على فتحات لمساعدتك على الإمساك بشكل أفضل والبقاء آمنًا. يبلغ طولها عادةً 2 متر عند فتحها وعرضها 25 سم. سلم واحد مفتوح يمكنه حمل دراجات يصل وزنها إلى 250 كجم. إذا استخدمت اثنين معًا، فإنهما مناسبان لبعض السيارات ذات الدفع الرباعي، التي يصل وزنها إلى 1000 كجم. لكن تذكر، إذا كنت تستخدمها كمنحدرات للسيارات، قم بطيها إلى ثلاثة أقسام للحصول على دعم أفضل. لا يمكن استخدامها كمنحدرات عند فتحها. كما أنها طويلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن للسيارات ذات الواجهة الأمامية المنخفضة تجاوزها.

بما أن الطول الإجمالي للسلم يصل إلى 200 * 25 * 5 / قطعة، فمن أجل تحسين سلامة واستقرار السيارة على السلم، قمنا بتصميم القطع المطاطية بعناية لتعزيز احتكاك السيارة ومنع السيارة من الانزلاق في ظل ظروف غير مستقرة أو مخاطر السلامة الأخرى.

منحدرات الألمنيوم الثقيلة المخصصة للسيارات والمقطورات والشاحنات

مقاس: 160 إلى 300 سم
سعة التحميل: 19.5 كجم/زوج
سمات: قابلة للطي، مقاس الطي 90*25*16/قطعة
التخصيص: المنتجات كلها

تم تصميم هذا المنحدر المصنوع من الألومنيوم خصيصًا ليناسب وزن وأبعاد الماكينات الخاصة بك، مما يوفر سعة تحميل وطولًا مخصصين. بالمقارنة مع المنحدرات الحديدية العادية، فهي تتميز بثلاث مزايا رئيسية:

خفيف الوزن وسهل الحمل: هذا المنحدر المصنوع من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن، مما يجعل من السهل على شخص واحد التعامل معه ونقله.

قدرة تحمل قوية، مقاومة للتشوه: على عكس منحدرات التحميل الحديدية التي يمكن أن تتشوه بسهولة وتفتقر إلى قدرة تحمل كافية، فإن منحدر الألومنيوم هذا مصنوع من مادة الألومنيوم عالية الجودة، مما يضمن معايير سلامة عالية مع مقاومة قوية للسحب والضغط.

سطح غير قابل للانزلاق: في حين أن العديد من المنحدرات الحديدية تفتقر إلى ميزات مضادة للانزلاق، فإن هذا المنحدر المصنوع من الألومنيوم لآلات التحميل مصمم خصيصًا بسطح غير قابل للانزلاق، مما يضمن قبضة آمنة للاستخدام اليومي، سواء كان الصعود إلى السيارة والنزول منها أو التعامل معها. المطر والطين، وبالتالي إعطاء الأولوية للسلامة.

ما هو نوع منحدرات الألمنيوم التي تبحث عنها؟

في EZLEE، نقوم بتصنيع منحدرات من الألومنيوم عالي التحمل خصيصًا لتناسب أبعاد ووزن أجهزتك. تم تصنيع منحدرات سبائك الألومنيوم لدينا باستخدام مواد الألومنيوم القياسية. نحن نستثمر في معدات لحام وقطع سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة للتأكد من أن منحدرات التحميل لدينا تلبي معايير اللحام مثل عمق وعرض الانصهار. باستخدام الألومنيوم القياسي، فإننا نضمن قوة الشد ومقاومة الضغط لمنحدرات alu.

يخضع كل منحدر من الألومنيوم لاختبارات ميكانيكية صارمة. حتى في ظل التحميل الثابت، يمكن لمنحدراتنا أن تدعم وزن الحصادة، مما يضمن جودتها. على مدى العقدين الماضيين، أنتجنا عشرات الآلاف من منحدرات الألمنيوم دون مواجهة أي مشاكل في الجودة. في ظل ظروف الاستخدام المماثلة، تتمتع منحدراتنا بعمر افتراضي أطول بـ 1.5 مرة من المنتجات النظيرة، مما يضمن حملًا آمنًا للحمل.

نحن، EZLEE، نفخر بسمعة شركتنا الممتازة، وشبكة المبيعات الشاملة، ومنصة الخدمات اللوجستية، والخصومات الكبيرة لعملائنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.

اتصل بـ EZLEE

الشركة المصنعة والموردة الموثوقة لمنحدر الألومنيوم المخصص لك

تخصيص منحدرات الألومنيوم

إقتبس

طلب الكتالوج

اتصل بنا الآن

أرسل لنا رسالة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو طلب عرض أسعار. سيقدم لك خبراؤنا الرد خلال 24 ساعة ويساعدونك على اختيار المنتج المناسب الذي تريده.

طلب الكتالوج

يمكنك الحصول على كتالوج منتجاتنا عن طريق ملء هذا النموذج. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إذا لم تجد المنتج الذي تبحث عنه، فيرجى إرسال متطلباتك المخصصة إلينا. سيتصل بك خبراؤنا خلال 24 ساعة لتزويدك بالحل الأنسب.

Search
Close this search box.

Heavy Duty Vehicle Ramps Manufacturer & Supplier

OEM

ODM

WHOLESALE

MANUFACTURING

SUPPLIER

Still not finding what you're looking for?

Contact our consultants for more available products.

Why Choose EZLEE

Tailored Design To Build To Any Size

Our expert design team handles aluminum ramp solutions from start to end. They'll work with you to create the best aluminum ramp design for your product by combining product design and visual branding, ensuring your customer receives the highest quality product.

Short Lead Time

With 15+ years of experience in supplying aluminum ramps, we are familiar with all the required shipping processes for each country. We can help you manage the entire process to reduce lead times, improve order accuracy, and increase visibility.

Customer Satisfaction

We strive to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction by offering the best-rated customer service and providing top-notch after-sales support in the industry. We have served 1000+ clients all over the world.

Guaranteed Quality

We guarantee the highest quality of all Aluminum Ramps through rigorous mechanical and material testing, ensuring uncompromised excellence. Our quality control process is designed to ensure that all products meet the highest standards of safety and reliability.

EZLEE Provide The Best Heavy Duty Loading Solutions

At EZLEE, we’re all about crafting aluminum ramps that cover a wide range of loading and handling needs. Our goal? To offer safe, simple, and budget-friendly solutions. Whether you’re after a straight, double-fold, triple-fold, rotating, lightweight, heavyweight, or customized aluminum ramp tailored to your unique requirements, you can trust that every EZLEE aluminum ramp is built to tackle even the toughest challenges.

All our aluminum ramps are designed, tested, and manufactured to the highest quality standards. Now, let’s talk about our three best-selling ramps. They’ve won hearts in Europe and America for their top-notch quality and durability. We’ll walk you through the strengths and weaknesses of each one based on customer feedback. Hopefully, it’ll help you decide which aluminum ramp suits your needs best!

(If you have any questions about these products or if you’re interested in customizing your very own aluminum ramp, feel free to reach out to us. Just let us know your requirements, and with our years of customizing experience, we’ll come up with the perfect solution for you while keeping costs in check!

Heavy Duty Vehicle Aluminum Ramps

Material: Aluminum 6005
Load Capacity: 1500-2000kgs
Customization: The whole products
Quality: Load testing and quality inspection reports are available for your review.

This aluminum ramp is made of high-strength extruded aluminum and reinforced with ribs. The surface is wide and features an anti-slip finish. The head of the ramp has a hole for anchoring to the vehicle, while the triangular profile at the tail maintains the most suitable incline angle. This ramp provides support on wet or slippery surfaces and makes loading and unloading extremely easy. Motorcycles, ATVs, and even wheelchairs can be effortlessly loaded onto trailers or trucks, helping to overcome stairs or other obstacles with ease.

APPLICATION:

Aluminum loading ramps are highly valued for their lightweight, corrosion-resistant, and durable characteristics, making them ideal for applications requiring mobility and corrosion resistance. The heavy duty ramps are applied to the industrial transport, motor transport or heavy vehicle transport, etc.

Heavy Duty Vehicle Steel Ramps

Material: Steel
Load Capacity: 1000kgs/pair with steel
Features: foldable, the folding size is 90cm * 25cm * 16cm/piece
Customization: The whole products

This 3-fold aluminum ladder is great because it’s easy to store – it’s small and doesn’t take up much space. You can use it when it’s folded or unfolded. The surface has holes to help you grip better and stay safe. It’s usually 2 meters long when unfolded and 25cm wide. One ladder unfolded can hold bikes, up to 250 kilograms. If you use two together, they’re good for some four-wheelers, up to 1000 kilograms. But remember, if you’re using them as ramps for cars, fold them into three sections for better support. They can’t be used as ramps when unfolded. Also, they’re too tall for cars with low front ends to go over.

Since the total length of the ladder reaches 200 * 25 * 5/piece, in order to improve the safety and stability of the vehicle on the ladder, we have thoughtfully designed the rubber chop to enhance the friction of the vehicle and prevent the vehicle from sliding under unstable conditions or other safety hazards.

Custom Heavy Duty Aluminum Ramps For Cars, Trailers, Trucks

Size: 160 to 300cm
Load Capacity: 19.5kg/pair
Features: foldable, the folding size is 90 * 25 * 16/piece
Customization: The whole products

This aluminum ramp is custom-made to suit the weight and dimensions of your machinery, offering tailored load capacity and length. Compared to regular iron ramps, it boasts three key advantages:

Lightweight and Easy to Carry: This aluminum ramp is lightweight, making it easy for a single person to handle and transport.

Strong Load-bearing Capacity, Resistant to Deformation: Unlike iron loading ramps which can deform easily and lack sufficient load-bearing capacity, this aluminum ramp is crafted from high-quality aluminum material, ensuring high safety standards with strong resistance to pulling and compression.

Non-slip Surface: While many iron ramps lack non-slip features, this aluminum ramp for loading machines is specifically designed with a non-slip surface, guaranteeing a secure grip for daily use, whether it’s getting on and off the vehicle or dealing with rain and mud, thus prioritizing safety.

What Type of Aluminum Ramps Are You Looking For?

At EZLEE, we custom-make heavy duty aluminum ramps to fit the dimensions and weight of your machinery. Our aluminum alloy ramps are crafted using standard aluminum materials. We invest in high-quality aluminum alloy welding and cutting equipment to ensure that our loading ramps meet welding standards such as depth and width of fusion. By using standard aluminum, we guarantee the alu ramps’ tensile strength and compression resistance.

Each aluminum ramp undergoes rigorous mechanical testing. Even under static loading, our ramps can support the weight of a harvester, ensuring their quality. Over the past 2 decades, we’ve produced tens of thousands of aluminum ramps without encountering any quality issues. Under similar usage conditions, our ramps have a lifespan that is 1.5 times longer than peer products, ensuring safe load-bearing.

We, EZLEE, take pride in our company’s excellent reputation, comprehensive sales network, logistics platform, and significant discounts to our customers. We look forward to collaborating with you.

Contact EZLEE

Your Reliable Custom Aluminum Ramp Manufacturer & Supplier

Customize Aluminum Ramps

Get A Quote

Request For Catalog

Contact us Now

Send us a message if you have any questions or request a quote. Our experts will give you a reply within 24 hours and help you select the right product you want.

Request For Catalog

You can obtain our product catalog by filling out this form. We can also customize products according to your requirements. If you haven’t found the product you’re looking for, please send us your custom requirements. Our experts will contact you within 24 hours to provide you with the most suitable solution.