يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

حول إزلي

نحن مورد قطع غيار موثوق به مع المرافق الأكثر تقدمًا وضمان الجودة الأكثر انتقائية وموثوقية.

ملف الشركة

إزلي الصناعية

باعتبارها شركة ابتكار، تعد Ezlee Industrial واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال التصنيع في الصين.

لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير وإنتاج حلول صناديق الأدوات ومنحدرات الألومنيوم وناقلات البضائع.

ينشط عملاؤنا في مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق التي نخدمها بنجاح على مدى سنوات عديدة.

شركاء من أوروبا

منذ عام 2013، انخرط السيد جون زيرافا في شراكة تعاونية مع EZLEE. على مر السنين، شهد النمو الملحوظ لأعمال EZLEE في Ningbo، حيث تطورت من شركة تجارية إلى مصنع متخصص في إنتاج إكسسوارات السيارات 4x4 ومنتجات التخييم. أحد الجوانب الرئيسية لنهج EZLEE هو تركيزها الثابت على تلبية احتياجات عملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تستفيد الشركة من قسم البحث والتطوير المخصص الذي يسعى بنشاط إلى تقديم عمليات إعادة تصميم وحلول مبتكرة مصممة خصيصًا للسوق الأوروبية.

ومع حصوله على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال وإتقانه للغة الصينية، يلعب السيد زرافا دورًا محوريًا في تسهيل التعاون بين EZLEE والشركات الأوروبية. وتكمن خبرته في مساعدة هذه الشركات على إقامة شراكات مع EZLEE في مجالات مختلفة، بما في ذلك إكسسوارات السيارات ومنتجات التخييم والمكونات الهندسية.

الاتصال:+35699493273

بريد إلكتروني: جون@Ezlee.com

ISO9001:2015 بواسطة SGS

مكتب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا

مورد مجموعة المقطورات الإلكترونية، مجموعة WURTH، مجموعة WEG، مجموعة Wittur

التسليم في الوقت المناسب

آلات متقدمة

أكثر من 15 عامًا من فريق البحث والتطوير

Ningbo EZLEE Industrial Technology.Co.,Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتجهيز منتجات مثل رف مزدوج للدراجة على أرضية التخزين، ومنحدر تحميل الكراسي المتحركة من سبائك الألومنيوم المضاد للانزلاق، ورف أمتعة السقف الخارجي لتخزين قوارب الكاياك، وحامل الدراجة ، سرير خارجي قابل للسحب، كرسي، مقعد ضغط خارجي، رف أمتعة بسقف من سبائك الألومنيوم، إطار قيادة ذاتي، وما إلى ذلك، ويحتوي على نظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي.

لقد تم الاعتراف بالنزاهة والقوة وجودة المنتج لشركة Ningbo EZLEE Industrial Technology.Co.,Ltd من قبل الصناعة. هي شركة موجهة نحو العملاء، متخصصة في تصنيع وتسويق الأجزاء الصناعية على مستوى العالم.

نحن مورد قطع غيار موثوق به مع المرافق الأكثر تقدمًا وضمان الجودة الأكثر انتقائية وموثوقية. ومع خبرتنا الغنية وهندستنا المتقدمة والتزامنا بالتكنولوجيا المستقبلية، يمكن لعملائنا أن يطمئنوا إلى أن منتجاتهم يتم تصنيعها بشكل أفضل وأكثر ذكاءً وأسرع.

مراقبة الجودة الشاملة

اختبار الاهتزاز
اختبار السقوط
اختبار التأثير التراص
تقييم الأداء

شهادة شرف

اتصل بنا الآن

أرسل لنا رسالة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو طلب عرض أسعار. سوف يقوم خبراؤنا بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة ومساعدتك في اختيار الصمام المناسب الذي تريده.

اتصل بنا الآن

أرسل لنا رسالة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو طلب عرض أسعار. سيقدم لك خبراؤنا الرد خلال 24 ساعة ويساعدونك على اختيار المنتج المناسب الذي تريده.

Search
Close this search box.

About EZLEE

We are a reliable parts supplier with the most advanced facilities and the most selective and reliable quality assurance.

Company Profile

EZLEE Industrial

As an innovation company, Ezlee Industrial is one of China's leading Manufacturing providers.

We have more than 10 years of experience in developing and producing Toolboxes, Aluminum Ramps, Cargo carriers solutions.

Our clients are active in a wide variety of markets, which we serve successfully for over many years.

Partners from Europe

Since 2013, Mr. John Zerafa has engaged in a collaborative partnership with EZLEE. Over the years, he has witnessed the remarkable growth of EZLEE’s business in Ningbo, evolving from a trading company to a factory specializing in the production of 4×4 car accessories and camping products. A key aspect of EZLEE’s approach is its unwavering focus on meeting the needs of its customers. Additionally, the company benefits from a dedicated research and development division that actively seeks to deliver redesigns and innovative solutions tailored for the European market.

With an MBA and proficiency in the Chinese language, Mr. Zerafa plays a pivotal role in facilitating collaborations between EZLEE and European companies. His expertise lies in assisting these companies to establish partnerships with EZLEE in various domains, including car accessories, camping products, and engineered components.

Contact:+35699493273

Email: john@Ezlee.com

ISO9001:2015 By SGS

Office in USA & Europe

Supplier of E-trailer Group, WURTH Group, WEG Group, Wittur Group

Timely delivery

Advanced machines

More than 15 years’ R&D team

Ningbo EZLEE Industrial Technology.Co.,Ltd is a company specialized in the production and processing of such products as the storage floor stand bicycle double rack, anti-skid aluminum alloy wheelchair loading ramp, steel roof kayak storage outdoor roof luggage rack, bicycle bracket, outdoor retractable bed, chair, outdoor compression stool, aluminum alloy roof luggage rack, self driving frame, etc., and has a complete and scientific quality management system.

The integrity, strength and product quality of Ningbo EZLEE Industrial Technology.Co.,Ltd have been recognized by the industry. Is a customer-oriented company, specializing in the global manufacturing and marketing of industrial parts.

We are a reliable parts supplier with the most advanced facilities and the most selective and reliable quality assurance. Combined with our rich experience, advanced engineering and commitment to future technology, our customers can rest assured that their products are being manufactured better, smarter and faster.

Total quality control

Vibration Test
Drop Test
Impact test Stacking
Performance Evaluation

Certificate of honor

Contact us Now

Send us a message if you have any questions or request a quote. Our experts will give you a reply within 24 hours and help you select the right valve you want.

Contact us Now

Send us a message if you have any questions or request a quote. Our experts will give you a reply within 24 hours and help you select the right product you want.